2/27/2014 14:55 


At the recent employee elections in Carlsberg A/S, the following were elected to the company’s Supervisory Board:

• Elena V. Pachkova, Head of Research Support, Carlsberg A/S (newly-elected)
• Finn Lok, Senior Scientist (brewmaster), Carlsberg A/S (newly-elected)
• Peter Petersen, Demand Planner, Carlsberg Danmark A/S (re-elected)
• Hans Andersen, Brewery worker, Carlsberg Danmark A/S (re-elected)
• Eva Vilstrup Decker, Senior Customer Service & Sourcing Manager, Carlsberg Breweries A/S (re-elected)

The new employee elected board members will begin their terms of office following the Annual General Meeting on 20 March 2014. At the same time the employee elected members of the Supervisory Board Bent Ole Petersen and Thomas Knudsen will resign.


Nicolai Neergaard, HR Legal, +45 3327 1444